Watch Download

Porsche, a down and about waiter who carries the hopes and dreams of his brother on his shoulders is thrust into the feuding world of the mafia. He reluctantly becomes a bodyguard for the major clan, which only brings more problems to his life. The main source of his strife is with Kinn, but the more obstacles and trials that they get through together the closer they become. The feelings of passion start to form between them and they soon fall in love with one another. Porsche has to encounter many mysteries that are too coincidental not to be connected. It all revolves around the death of his parents and the events of the will be a key variable in the transformation.

1. Episode 1


Porsche is a hustling bartender supporting his younger brother Chay. Kinn is the young face of a mafia family. One night, Kinn's fleeing violent perusers when he runs into Porsche who he promises 50,000 baht in exchange for his assistance. Porsche's better backup than he could reasonably have expected. Later, Kinn goes looking for the mysterious man, keen to add him to his lineup of bodyguards.

2. Episode 2


Porsche struggles to acclimate to his new situation as he meets more of the Theerapanyakuls and their employees.

3. Episode 3


Porsche begins to adapt to his new life and pulls Tankul out of his comfort zone.

4. Episode 4


Tankul's bodyguards have a spa day and Kinn doesn't like the attention Vegas is paying to Kinn. Chay meets his idol.

5. Episode 5


Porsche struggles to come to terms with him being drugged and the events that transpired afterwards. Korn offers Porsche a week off work to reflect and determine if he wishes to return to work for the family.

6. Episode 6


Lost in the wilderness and joined at the wrist, Kinn and Porsche get to know each other better.

7. Episode 7


With Kinn recovering from his injury, some rival gangs begin making moves. Vegas, with the help of Porsche, Arm, and Pete, leads a team to strike back.

8. Episode 8


9. Episode 9


10. Episode 10


11. Episode 11


12. Episode 12


13. Episode 13


14. Episode 14


15. SpecialEpisode